Rovos Prize Winner

Western Cape Premier Alan Winde together with Lavonne Wittmann, Past Skål International World President 2019 - receiving the 2022 Skål International Karl Twiggs Award at The Cullinan Hotel in Cape Town

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.76″ background_layout=”light” border_style=”solid”]

Frank Glettenberg of Africa 220 the lucky member prize winner of an amazing trip for two on Rovos Rail seen here receiving his prize from Joy Strydom Rovos Rail Sales Manager Cape Town and Martie Malan Skål Committee.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email