New Skål Cape Town President

Western Cape Premier Alan Winde together with Lavonne Wittmann, Past Skål International World President 2019 - receiving the 2022 Skål International Karl Twiggs Award at The Cullinan Hotel in Cape Town

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.105″ background_layout=”light”]


We are pleased to advise that Michelle Andrew has been appointed as the Skål Cape Town President at the AGA held in February 2018 at the Nelson Mandela Bay Hotel.


  Wayne Bezuidenhout was appointed First Vice President and Dawn Smith Second Vice President.



We wish them well and may they together with the members help Skål Cape Town to grow ensuring that much business is done among friends.

For more information on the Committee and their portfolios please look in the drop down box under the main heading “Members”.