New Cape Town Skål International President

Western Cape Premier Alan Winde together with Lavonne Wittmann, Past Skål International World President 2019 - receiving the 2022 Skål International Karl Twiggs Award at The Cullinan Hotel in Cape Town

With Michelle Andrews term of office coming to and end we are pleased to announce that Wayne Bezuidenhout has been voted in as President. Wayne will be supported by Senior Vice President Dawn Smith and Junior Vice President Nicci Fourie. Quite a formidable team supported by an outstanding Committee.

Thank you Michelle for all you have done for Skål Cape Town during your tenure.

                                  Dawn Smith                                                       Nicci Fourie