Member Listing

MEMBER COMPANY MOBILE EMAIL
Ackerman, Jamie-Lee The Diamond Works 073-782-0610 dwpr1@tjd.co.za
Albers, Stefanie Africa Travel Group 083-789-5681 stefanie@africatravelgroup.co.za
Andrew, Michelle Travel Marketing Experts SA 078-916-2419 michelle@tmesa.co.za
 Andrews, Kevin Custom Graphics & Print 073-537-8384 kevin@customgraphics.co.za
Ashley, Annette African Inspirational Marketing 082-786-5002 annette@aimarketing.co.za
Bawdon, Heather Marsh (Pty) Ltd 076-498-4257 heather.bawden@marsh.com
Bayne, Carol 076-478-5354 carolbayne963@gmail.com
Behrmann, Sabine Acacia Africa 084-722-2422 sabine@acacia-africa.com
Bello, Analia ZAR Travel Services 083-303-5252 analia@zartravel.co.za
Bendix, Melany Bonzai Media (Pty) Ltd 082-200-7088 melanybendix@gmail.com
Bennett, Andréa BMP Africa 073-203-1404 andrea@bmpafrica.co.za
Beukes, Charmaine White Shark Projects 083-728-4833 charmaine@whitesharkprojects.co.za
Bezuidenhout, Wayne Future Coaches & Tours 083-281-1193
wayne@futurecoachescape.co.za
Blagus, Danila Tamba Africa 082-935-5715 tamba@icon.co.za
Blount, Dane Escape2Africa 081-252-0655 dane@escape2africa.co.za
Botha Whitney Go2Africa 083-884-0250 whitneybotha@gmail.com
Boia, Calvin Hotel Verde 061-401-0905 calvin@verdehotels.com
Borg, Emma Painted Wolf Wines 083-864-6169 emma@paintedwolfwines.com
Botti, Lee Lee Botti & Associates 082-574-4702 leeb@leebotti.co.za
Bouma, Chandré Mountain Manor Guest House 060-525-0576 ctbouma@gmail.com
Broadhurst, Sinclair Glass & Allied Industries 083-300-6747 broadhurstsinclair@gmail.com
Brown, Shirley Keyside Conferences & Events 082-374-7716 sales@keyside.co.za
Bryer, Rebecca Kulula Holidays 082-902-3033 rebecca.bryer@comair.co.za
Bugler, Cany Triactive Events Management 083-456-2181 info@triactive.co.za
Buser, Cindy Mirchee (Pty) Ltd 072-192-5656 cindy@mirchee.co.za
Casterling Heather Cape Corporate Travel 082-725-9512 capecorporate@gmail.com
 Cheung, Jacky Annette Guest House 079-902-2077 jacky@annette.co.za
 Chevalier, Shamim Rwandair 078-285-4962 shamim.chevalier@rwandair.com

 

Chhunthang, Mark Compass House 079-841-8894 mark@compasshouse.co.za
Cluver, Andrew Civair Helicopters & Airways 082-658-2899 andy@civair.co.za
Coenen, Nicky The Last Word 082-880-9052 nicky@thelastword.co.za
Cox, Dylan Private Safaris 076-886-6446 dylan.cox@privatesafaris.com
Coetzee-Andrew Peggy Cape Camino 083-997-7404 peggy@capecamino.co.za
Cozyn, Latifa Cut Above Travel & Tours 082-466-4319 info@cutabovetours.co.za
Dagh, Diana 083-555-0175 dagh@mweb.co.za
Daniels, Keon Hylton Ross (Pty) Ltd 079-497-4658 marketing@hyltonross.co.za
Davies, Roy Vineyard Hotel 082-808-4444 roy@vineyard.co.za
de Klerk, Lodewyk Southern Circle Tours 083-654-6700 circle1@iafrica.com
Delmulle, Nicki African Spiral Travel 083-391-5258 n.delmulle@africanspiral.com
De Vos, Marinda Cape Town Bookings 082-955-4725 marinda@capetownbookings.co.za
 De Vries, Minette Destination Travel Professionals (Pty) Ltd 060-820-7402 minette@destinationmarketingservices.co.za
 de Witte, Shirley Bali Style International 082-372-8051 shirley@balistyle.co.za
Downing Carla Saffron House 083-456-2620 saffronhousect@gmail.com
du Plessis, De Wet Intundla Game Lodge & Bush Spa 082-802-8586 ceo@intundla.co.za
du Plessis, Marius African Hoopoe Tours 082-921-6967 marius@africanhoopoetours.com
Eloff, Pieter Fairy Glen Game Reserve 079-277-3685 marketing@fairyglen.co.za
Engelen, Philip The Brooklands House 082-659-6659 info@brooklands-guesthouse.co.za
Falkson, Doron Citi Shuttles cc 072-354-6696 doron@citishuttles.co.za
Ferreira, Jytte White Shark Conservation 082-375-3679 visionaliveimages@gmail.com
Fourie, Nicci Newmark Hotels 076-192-2527 nicci@newmarkhotels.com
Fraser, Penny Marketing @ Sales Representation 082-855-4377 pafraser@mweb.co.za
Geyer, Gary Bush Stay Luxury Lodges 083-387-1764 gary@bushstay.co.za
Gibaud, Lindsey Big Tree Marketing 082-894-4276 lindsey@bigtreemarketing.co.za
Gildenhuys Andre Destination ZA 078-349-8608  andre@destinationza.com
Ginsberg, Selwyn Club Corporate Travel 021-487-4100 selwyn@corporate1.co.za
Girdlestone, Craig Waterfront Charters 083-675-4043 craig@waterfrontcharters.co.za
Glettenberg, Frank Africa220 South Africa Ltd 082-525-1217 frank.glettenberg@africa220.com
Goldhill, Rory Global Elite Touring 084-444-3379 rory@gettravel.info
Gous, André Living African Tours 083-261-3958 info@latours.co.za
Grierson, Lanie Mag Travel CC 083-630-6806 magtravel@telkomsa.net
 Grobbelaar, Jason Private Safaris 063-045-7517 jason.grobbelaar@privatesafaris.com
Grunewald, Melonie Mobelli Furniture and Living 082 564 1240 melonie.g@mobelli.co.za
Hatem, Andrea African Tailored Tours 021-785-4974 andrea@africantailoredtours.com
Hawthorne, Guy GSA Marketing (Pty) Ltd 082-443-5836 guy@travelideas.co.za
Hayter, Patsy Exclusive Getaways 082-900-3495 patsyh@getaways.co.za
Hellmann, Jutta Jewel Africa 082-323-7393 jutta@jewelafrica.co.za
Helm, Heidi Access Southern Africa 082-318-1894 heidi.helm@access-southern-africa.com
Hewett, Trevor African Pride Tours 021 715-5409 trevor@africanpride.co.za
Hunter-Smith, Michael World Luxury Hotel Awards 060-354-2289 michael@luxuryhotelawards.com
 Jacobs, Nikki Skylar Projects 083-745-6518 nikki@skylarconnects.com
Jarman, Mandi City Sightseeing 072-256-5531 mandi@openbus.co.za
Jarvis, Jenny Wildlife & Exotic Resorts 082-564-1050 jenny@wildlifeandexoticresorts.co.za
 Jeftha Lauren World Leisure Holidays (Pty) Ltd 064-870-9660 laurenj@wlh.co.za
Jones, Faried Businessentials for Hospitality 082-567-4782 faried@businessentials.co.za
Jordaan Devon Bidvest Car Rental 072-633-2768 devonj@bidvestcarrental.co.za
Käsner, Maritha Incentives for Winners (Pty) Ltd 082-876-9547 maritha@winnerstours.co.za
Keet, Richard Sunsquare Cape Town 083-236-5097 richard.keet@tsogosun.com
Kellerman, Ina Legacy Hotels & Resorts 082-411-3982 ikellerman@legacyhotels.com
 Kellerman, Sarieska Double Tree by Hilton 076-658-4836 sarieska.kellerman@hilton.com
Kirsten, Vernon ReservHotel International – Africa 083-281-1872 vkirsten@reservhotel.com
Koenig, Michelle Cap Afrique Heli/Jet Charters 078-204-9218 michelle@cap-afrique.co.za
Kreeftenberg, Jaap African Ample Assistance 082-417-6671 marketing@aaatravel.co.za
Kruger, Tammy Travel Marketing Experts SA 084-077-0173 tammy@tmesa.co.za
Kushner, Alvin 082-896-6994 alvin@caperainbow.com
Labuschagne, Silvia Hertz Rent a Car 083-247-7753 silvia@hertz.co.za
Lamb, Anne Skal Secretary 082-708-1836 anne@yebo.co.za
Lechtman, Jonathan Travel Republic Africa 082-619-2559 jonathan@travelrepublic.co.za
Lentz, Aimee The Diamond Works 079-879-4969 alentz@tjd.co.za
Lloyd-Jones Celeste Celebrino 082-508-3507
celeste@celebrino.co.za
Lorimer, Angela Spier 074-550-1000 angelal@spier.co.za
Lubbe, Tanya Aquila Private Game Reserve 084-299-1811 sales@aquilasafari.com
MacPhail, Helena 083-454-1313 helena@macphail.capetown
Mahomed, Malika Lee Botti & Associates 083-950-6305 malikamahomed@icloud.com
Malan, Martie Destination Marketing Services 083-286-6283 martiemalan@global.co.za
Mally, Enver Grassroute Tours 083-639-9069 enverm@aecpt.co.za
Mally Keenan African Eagle Day Tours 078-398-8040 keenanm@aecpt.co.za
Marshall, Silke Silke Marshall Mktg Solutions 083-265-1923 silke@smm-solutions.com
 McBain-Charles, Chantell Chalan Africa Tours & Travel 072-149-4287 info@chalanafrica.co.za
Minnaar, Barbara The Diamond Works 084-574-1080 bminnaar1677@mail.com
Moolman, Jacques Southern Sun Cape Sun 083-266-6347 jacques.moolman@tsogosun.com
Morton Kate XL Oceanair Travel 072-538-2232 kate@xloceanair.co.za
Newton, Roger Commodore & Portswood Hotels 021 415-1000 rnewton@legacyhotels.co.za
Nyquist, Catherine Panthera Africa 076-974-3088 cat@pantheraafrica.com
Nunes, Miriam AiAfrica Travel, cc 082-538-4755 miriam@aiafricatravel.co.za
Parrington, James Cape Medley Tours & Travel 083-448-0490 james@capemedleytours.co.za
Patrick, John 076-169-5225 johnwp@telkomsa.net
Pillai, Janet Multilayer Corporation 082-452-5020 hr@mltcorp.co.za
Petersen, Kim Aquila Private Game Reserve 071-028-7225 kim@aquilasafari.com
 Poyo, Trevor Legacy Manufacturing & Upholstering 083-297-3746 trevor@legacyupholstery.co.za
Prins, Sarah The Table Bay Hotel 083-700-4393 sarah.prins@suninternational.com
 Prins, Tamarin Bryte Insurance Company Ltd 071-461-7924 Tamarin.prins@brytesa.com
Raines, Lauren Perfect Africa 072-757-5315 lauren@perfectafrica.com
Rens, Colleen Vista Marina Restaurant/Sushi Bar 083-768-3709 colleen@vistamarina.co.za
Reuling, Heino Romney Park All Suite Htl & Spa 083-462-8668 heino@romneypark.co.za
Ribero, Agostinella Namibia Travel Connection 072-903-0712 capetown@ntc.com.na
Rieger, Rudolf Alternative Tourism 082-584-4913 rudolf@alternativetourism.co.za
Riemer, Anki Anki’s Travel 071-206-8760 anki@etadv.co.za
Rix, Chantelle Global Elite Touring 083-246-6131 marketing@gettravel.info
Rohner, Louise Double Tree by Hilton 083-636-7413 louise.rohner@hilton.com
Russell Andrew Cape Africa Tours 082-461-8651 gateway@mweb.co.za
Schmidt, Cheryl Venue & Destination Options 082-859-2386 venueoptions@mweb.co.za
Scrooby, Shaun Adventura Africa 083-600-4050 shaun@adventuraafrica.com
Senekal, Hennie Cape Royale Luxury Hotel 083-264-0056 hennie.senekal@caperoyale.co.za
Simone, Lorna Hylton Ross Tours 083-277-4033 lorna@hyltonross.co.za
Simpson, Sheree Africa in your hands 082-456-9232 sheree@africainyourhands.com
Simpson, René Simpson Conferences & Travel 082-683-8747 simpsontours@xsinet.co.za
Singer, Barney 082-650-7744 barney@singergroup.co.za
Singer, Leon Embassy Travel (Pty) Ltd 082-650-7711 leon@singergroup.co.za
Siziwa Joey NH-Lord Charles 082-413-2135 j.siziwa@nh-hotels.com
Smit, Heidi Travel About 082-869-0959 heidi@travelabout.co.za
Smit, Louwrens Future Coaches & Tours 083-637-1616 louwrens@futurecoachescape.co.za
Smit, Minette MMS Consulting 082-564-7947 minettesmt@gmail.com
Smith David African Blue Tours 082 321 6175 info@africanbluetours.com
Smith, Dawn Simon’s at Groot Constantia 083-659-5370 dawn@simons.co.za
Smith, Richard Waterfront Adventures 082-554-6058 richard@waterfrontadventures.co.za
Smulowitz, Larry Momentum Travel CC 082-341-9973 larry@momentumtravel.co.za
Snyman, Chris Le Franschhoek Hotel & Spa 082-568-1114 gm@lefranschhoek.co.za
Snyman, Kitty Rufaro Destination Management 082-927-7459 kitty@rufaro.co.za
Steenkamp, Le Roi GAP Tours cc 082-896-8165 leroi@absamail.co.za
Steenkamp, Nico Gingerberry 082-784-0082 nico@gingerberry.co.za
Steenkamp, Nina Bonwines (Pty) Ltd 078-893-9402 nina@bonnievalewines.co.za
Steward, Chantal The Lodge at Atlantic Beach 083-573-7932 manager@thelodgeab.co.za
Strydom, Joy JJRS Consulting Services 082-550-3412 joy@jjrs.co.za
Strydom, Rodney JJRS Consulting Services 082-818-1652 r.strydom275@gmail.com

  Strutt, Charl

Livewire Audio Solutions & Events 076-493-3234 info@livewire-audio.co.za
 Sudlow, Charlene  African Ample Assistance 079-927-5229 charlene@aaatravel.co.za 
Talbot Brian Cape Personalised Tours 082-773-3596 capepersonalisedtours@gmail.com
Taylor, Bill Ratanga Juction Theme Park 082-376-6368 bt@ratanga.co.za
Towse, Susan South African Travel Corporation 082-457-4891 travel@satravelco.com
Troesch, Peter Peach International 071-261-7133 petert@peach-international.com
Troup, Robin Quality Touring Services 082-697-9443 robin@qualitytouringservices.co.za
Tupper, Karen Karen Tupper Recruitment 083-300-6807 karen@karentupper.co.za
Valentyn, Mitcheala Hotel Verde 071-059-8033 reservations4@hotelverde.com
van der Hoven, Kirsten Discover Africa Group 064 550 7007 kirsten@discoverafricagroup.com
van der Merwe Martin Status Luxury Vehicles 072-843-6842 martin@slv.co.za
van Schalkwyk, David The Winners Group 082-927-2606 david@thewinnersgroup.com
van Schalkwyk Johan Aquila Private Game Reserve 083-441-2826 marketing@aquilasafari.com
Versfeld, Susan Romney Park All Suite Htl & Spa 074-494-7704 susan@romneypark.co.za
Vorster, Suzette Springbok Atlas Luxury Charter 021-460-4790 suzette.vorster@springbokatlas.co.za
Wardall, Dominic Travel Industry Review 082-620-6425 dominic@tir.co.za
West, Yolandé Southern Sun Hotels 082-651-7662 yolande.west@tsogosun.com
Whitehead, Michelle Mountain Manor Guest House 083-274-8682 michelle@mountainmanor.co.za
Wiese, Rema Fedhasa 082-772-0858 rema@fedhasa.co.za
Willis, Miles IslandStays 082-871-5980 miles@cybersmart.co.za