COMMITTEE

MEMBER PORTFOLIO MOBILE EMAIL
Andrew, Michelle President/ Media 078-916-2419 michelle@tmesa.co.za
Bezuidenhout, Wayne Vice President1/Raffles/Venues/Membership 083-281-1193
wayne@bezco-sa.co.za
Smith, Dawn Vice President2/ Venues/ Membership/ MC 083-659-5370
dawn@simons.co.za
de Klerk, Lodewyk Statutes & By Laws 083-654-6700 circle1@iafrica.com
Lamb, Anne Secretary/ Membership 082-708-1836 anne@yebo.co.za
Rens, Colleen Assistant Secretary 083-768-3709 colleen@vistaparties.co.za
Jones, Faried Treasurer 082-567-4782 faried@businessentials.co.za
Goldhill, Rory Young Skål 084-444-3379 rory@gettravel.info
Brown, Shirley Workshops 082-374-7716 sales@keyside.co.za
Malan, Martie Special Projects/ Santa Shoe Boxes 083-286-6283 martiemalan@global.co.za
Bayne, Carol Young Skål/ Fine Master/Newsletter 076-478-5354 carolbayne963@gmail.com
Venues/ Prizes
Mahomed, Malika President Young Skål 083-950-6305 malikam@leebotti.co.za
Strydom, Rodney Skål Cape Town Website 082-818-1652 r.strydom275@gmail.com