COMMITTEE 2019

CAPE TOWN: P O BOX 1418, CAPE TOWN 8000       Functions held: Second Tuesday                   Club 109 (27.10.53)

       

President                 Michelle Andrew           (021) 981-8673     086-274-8503     078-916-2419      michelle@tmesa.co.za

VP Prizes / MPD       Wayne Bezuidenhout  (021) 556 9016                                    060 522 7788      wayne.bezuidenhout71@gmail.com

VP Venues                Dawn Smith                   (021) 794-1143                                    083-659-5370      dawn@simons.co.za

Assist Venues          Colleen Rens                                                                                 083-768-3709      colleenrens@outlook.com

Statutes                       Lodewyk de Klerk       (021) 948-8840     086-504-3055      083-654-6700      circle1@iafrica.com

Sec & Mship               Anne Lamb                  (021) 434-7023      (021) 434-7023   082-708-1836      anne@yebo.co.za

Asst. Secretary          Nicci Fourie                  076-192-2527                                      076-192-2527      nicci@welcomeassist.co.za   

Treasurer                   Faried Jones                 (021) 418-0940      086-503-1024     082-567-4782      treasurerskalct@yahoo.com

Workshop                  Shirley Brown              (021) 434-3422       (021) 434-7668   082-374-7716      sales@keyside.co.za

Website                      Rodney Strydom          (021) 919-4650                                    082-818-1652      r.strydom275@gmail.com

YSK+Mem.Dev        Rory Goldhill                 (021) 836-5434       (021) 836-5434    084-444-3379     rory@gettravel.info

xxxxxxxxxxxxx         Lindsey Gibaud           (021) 531-4634      (021) 531-4634     082-894-4276     lindsey@bigtreemarketing.co.za

Spec. Events             Martie Malan               (021) 556-2254       (021) 556-2254    083-286-6283     martiemalan@global.co.za

NSL / MA                 Carol Bayne                  (021) 556-4169                                        076-478-5354     carolbayne963@gmail.com

Mentor Team          Alvin Kushner              (021) 552-1610                                         082-896-6994     alvin@caperainbow.com

Mentor Team          Philip Engelen                (021) 689-3594      (021) 389-3594    082-659-6659     info@brooklands-guesthouse.co.za

 

Young Skål Pres   Jamie-Lee Ackerman    (021) 425-1970       (021) 425-1988    073-762-0610     dwpr1@tjd.co.za

Committee                Keon Daniels               (021) 506-2500      (021) 510-6303    072-641-6381     marketing@hylonross.co.za

xxxxxxxxxxxx           Dylan Cox                     (021) 528-2218                                       076-886-6446    dylan.cox@privatesafaris.com

xxxxxxxxxx               Keenan Mally              (021) 464-4266      (021) 447-6300   078-398-8040     keenanm@aecpt.co.za