COMMITTEE

MEMBER PORTFOLIO MOBILE EMAIL
Andrew, Michelle President/ Media 078-916-2419 michelle@tmesa.co.za
Bezuidenhout, Wayne Vice President1/Prizes/Venues/MC 083-281-1193
wayne@bezco-sa.co.za
Smith, Dawn Vice President2/ Venues 083-659-5370
dawn@simons.co.za
de Klerk, Lodewyk Statutes & By Laws 083-654-6700 circle1@iafrica.com
Lamb, Anne Secretary/ Membership Development 082-708-1836 anne@yebo.co.za
Rens, Colleen Assistant Secretary 083-768-3709 colleen@vistaparties.co.za
Jones, Faried Treasurer 082-567-4782 treasurerskalct@yahoo.com
Goldhill, Rory Young Skål/ Membership Development Assistant 084-444-3379 rory@gettravel.info
Brown, Shirley Workshops 082-374-7716 sales@keyside.co.za
Malan, Martie Special Projects/ Santa Shoe Boxes 083-286-6283 martiemalan@global.co.za
Bayne, Carol Young Skål/ Workshops/Newsletter/ Lunch Replies. 076-478-5354 carolbayne963@gmail.com
 Strydom, Rodney  Website/ Photos to Secretariat 082-818-1652 r.strydom275@gmail.com
 Kushner, Alvin  Head a mentor team – assisting Under Priv / Young People etc 082-896-6994 alvin@caperainbow.com 
Mahomed, Malika President Young Skål 083-950-6305 malikam@leebotti.co.za
Ackerman, Jamie-Lee Young Skal Committee 073-782-0610  dwpr1@tjd.co.za
Daniels, Keon  Young Skal Committee 079-497-4658 marketing@hyltonross.co.za
 Cox, Dylan  Young Skal Committee 076-886-6446 dylan.cox@privatesafaris.com
 Mally, Keenan   Young Skal Committee 078-398-8040 keenanm@aecpt.co.za

 

Skål Cape Town Committee 2018

Front L to R: Dawn Smith, Faried Jones, Michelle Andrew, Anne Lamb, Wayne Bezuidenhout.

                         Back L to R: Rodney Strydom,Colleen Rens, Carol Bayne, Rory Golhill, Martie Malan Lodewyk de Klerk                                                                                  and inset Shirley Brown.